We're studying LOVE, and want to invite you to join us! We believe that this series is so significant that we’ve created daily video devotionals to help us all practice becoming more loving people. Videos will be added each weekday morning. If you would the videos sent to you by text message, sign up by texting Devotions to 84576.

Monday, May 6 - Day 1

Tuesday, May 7 - Day 2

Wednesday, May 8 - Day 3

Thursday, May 9 - Day 4

Friday, May 10 - Day 5

Monday, May 13 - Day 6 

Tuesday, May 14 - Day 7

Wednesday, May 15 - Day 8

Thursday, May 16 - Day 9

Friday, May 17 - Day 10

Monday, May 20 - Day 11

Tuesday, May 21 - Day 12 

Wednesday, May 22 - Day 13

Thursday, May 23 - Day 14

Friday, May 24 - Day 15

1111 University Drive Menlo Park, CA 94025
650-323-8600

controller-pause controller-play download